RSS

Evil but funny

28 Feb

A women in a cafe/cinema with a notepad and pen frantically writing, seems to make a lot of people nervous, why is that?

Do they think I’m writing about them waiters and cinema ushers trying to sneak a peek at my chicken scratching , darlings just ask me what I’m writing , I’d be happy to tell you, I don’t have anything to hide, I’m about to blog this on WWW where everyone and their uncle will see what I wrote.  I must admit it does amuse me, I sit there sometimes with a smile, sometimes with a serious look and scribble away, all the while they are slowly passing back and forth, can’t help but giggle, a little evil? maybe but can’t blame a girl for wanting to have a little fun 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 28, 2010 in rantings

 

Leave a Reply

 
